The Links Primary School


Name Responsibilities
Mrs. Daly

Leadership Team

Head Teacher


Designated Safe Guarding Officer

Mrs. Hutchinson

Leadership Team

Deputy Head

English Leader

EYFS and KS1 Team Leader

Reception Teacher

Mrs. Mitchell

Leadership Team

KS2 Team Leader

Mathematics Leader and Geography and History Lead

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs. Dailey

Leadership Team

SEN Coordinator

GTMA and More able

Mrs. Young Science and Modern Foreign Language Leader

Year 4 teacher

Mrs Tyerman Nursery teacher
Miss Hewson Music and RE Leader

Year 3 teacher

Mrs Kay DT and Art Leader

Year 1 teacher

Mrs Chinaka Year 5 teacher
Miss Mcloughlin Computing Coordinator

Year 2 teacher

Mrs Barr PSHE and RRSA Leader

Year 1 teacher

Support Staff
Mrs Bearman TA, PPA cover and 1 to 1 with child responsibility
Mrs McMillan TA & PPA cover and 1 to 1 with child responsibility
Mrs Seymour TA & PPA cover
Miss Brown Reception TA
Miss Martindale Nursery TA
Mrs Rowland TA & PPA cover
Mrs Montgomery HLTA, PPA cover and PE coordinator
Mrs. Shearer Lead Administrator with responsibility for Lunchtime Supervisors
Miss Ellington Administrator
Mr Swallow Caretaker
Miss Harthill School Cook
Mrs Petty Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs Foster Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs McCabe Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs Carter Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs Seymour Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs Harrison Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs Bearman Cleaner
 Mrs Foster  Cleaner